Find a Professional

Contact Us

As a firm that prides itself on keeping our finger on the pulse of the needs of our clients, potential clients and visitors to our website, Calfee appreciates hearing from you. Please choose the appropriate person to contact from the list below, and thank you for your interest in Calfee.

Please note: While we are always interested in hearing from existing clients, potential clients and visitors to our website, we cannot accept representation on a new matter from either existing or new clients until we know that we do not have a conflict of interest that would prevent us from giving you the best representation possible.

Please do not send us any information about any new matter that may involve a potential legal representation until we have confirmed that no conflict exists, and we have expressly agreed to the representation.

Unless you are already a client of Calfee, your e-mail may not be treated as privileged or confidential. If you are a client and communicate with us by e-mail, please remember that e-mail is not fully secure. Please avoid sending sensitive or confidential e-mail messages whenever possible.

General number

216.622.8200
info@calfee.com

Executive Management

Managing Partner
Brent D. Ballard
216.622. 8269
bballard@calfee.com

Chairman
Thomas F. McKee
216.622.8420
tmckee@calfee.com

Chief Operating Officer
Philip M. Dawson
216.622.8201
pdawson@calfee.com

Administration

Accounting
Kathryn A. Seibert
216.622.8339
kseibert@calfee.com

Recruitment/Legal Career Opportunities
Catherine A. Davis
216.622.8382
cdavis@calfee.com

Client Services/Firm Sponsorships
Anne F. Cummings
216.622.8882
acummings@calfee.com

Director of Human Resources & Benefits
Donna Shurtleff
216.622.8633
dshurtleff@calfee.com 

Information Technology
Russell C. Mazzaro
216.622.8606
rmazzaro@calfee.com

Media Relations
Patricia Thomas
216.622.8886
pthomas@calfee.com

Office Services
Ronald R. Stupka
216.622.8396
rstupka@calfee.com

Research Services
Ellen M. Quinn
216.622.8817
equinn@calfee.com